Vorstand der Hockeyabteilung
Dirk Janson

Dirk Janson

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Kontakt:
dirk.janson@bsc-hockey.de

Lutz.jpg

Lutz Döbbelin

Finanzen

Kontakt:
lutz.doebbelin@bsc-hockey.de

Simon Schramm

Simon Schramm

Merchandising

Kontakt:
simon.schramm@bsc-hockey.de

Petra Ta.jpeg

Petra Ta

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kontakt:
petra.ta@bsc-hockey.de

Sebastian Regenauer

Sebastian Regenauer

Sportwart

Kontakt:
sebastian.regenauer@bsc-hockey.de

Oscar Lohse

Oscar Lohse

Schiedsrichterwesen

Kontakt:
oscar.lohse@bsc-hockey.de

Lucas Ostendorff

Lucas Ostendorff

Jugendwart

Kontakt:
lucas.ostendorff@bsc-hockey.de

Jason Pauli.jpg

Jason Pauli

Kassenwart

Kontakt:
jason.pauli@bsc-hockey.de